#Listen #MadeHistory #Music

Metallica and Lemmy [2009]

Only Lemmy could walk in randomly in your room without permission and greet you “What’s up, motherfuckers?”

[Nashville-Tennessee 2009]
Lemmy and Metallica jamming on “Damage Case” and “Too Late Too Late”


And then Live:

METALLICA‘s setlist was as follows:

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. Creeping Death
04. Holier Than Thou
05. One
06. Broken, Beat And Scarred
07. Cyanide
08. Sad But True
09. Turn The Page
10. All Nightmare Long
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Damage Case (w/ Lemmy Kilmister)
17. Too Late Too Late (w/ Lemmy Kilmister)
18. Seek and Destroy

Lemmy X Metallica : Enter Sandman
Copyright 2024 - All Rights Reserved